Supervisory Board

In accordance with the German Co-determination Act ?(“Mitbestimmungsgesetz”) from 1976, the Henkel Supervisory Board has 16 members made up of an equal number of shareholder and employee representatives. The purpose of the Supervisory Board is to regularly advise and monitor Henkel Management AG and/or its Management Board in its stewardship of the company.

Dr. Simone Bagel-Trah

Dr. Simone Bagel-Trah

Chairwoman of the Shareholders’ Committee & Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board Committees

Nominations Committee

The Nomination Committee prepares the resolutions of the Supervisory Board on election proposals to be presented to the Annual General Meeting on the election of members of the Supervisory Board (representatives of the shareholders).

Dr. Simone Bagel-Trah, Chair
Dr. Kaspar von Braun
Prof. Dr. Theo Siegert

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee prepares the proceedings and resolutions of the Supervisory Board relating to the approval of the annual financial statements and the consolidated financial statements, and relating to ratification of the proposal to be put before the Annual General Meeting regarding appointment of the auditor. It also deals with accountancy, risk management and compliance issues.

Prof. Dr. Theo Siegert, Chair
Prof. Dr. Michael Kaschke, Vice-chair
Dr. Simone Bagel-Trah
Birgit Helten-Kindlein
Edgar Topsch (since April 9, 2018)
Michael Vassiliadis (since April 9, 2018)

Supervisory Board of Henkel Management AG*

* Personally Liable Partner of Henkel AG & Co. KGaA.

动漫岛 - 十八禁啪漫动漫-成年AV动漫网站